Flying Lines logo

Northwest Fireballs

The Northwest Fireballs model airplane club is based in Portland, Ore., and flies regularly at East Delta Park. E-mail for information about flying activities.

Club officers

James Harper, president
Doug Powers, vice president
Barbara White, secretary/treasurer
Jim Cameron, member at large
Gary Harris, safety officer

Club members

William G. "Bill" Adair
Darrin Bishop
Tom Brightbill
Jim Cameron
Patrick W. Chewning
Alice Cotton-Royer
Donald C. "Don" Curry
Richard Entwhistle
Phil Goldberg
James Harper
Gary Harris
Mike Hazel
Loren Howard
Joe F. Just
Robert F. Ladd
William O. "Bill" Lee
Leighton Mangels
Mark McRiley
Leo J. Mehl
David G. Miller
W.G. "Greg" Nelson
Ines Olson
Doug Powers
Scott B. Riese
David G. Royer
Tim Wescott
Barbara C. White

E-mail any Northwest Fireballs member (be sure to include member's name in message)

Interested in joining the Fireballs? Annual dues are $20; Academy of Model Aeronautics membership is required. E-mail for information

Back to Northwest Fireballs main page

Flying Lines home page

This page was upated March 16, 2017